Letip Logo Bohemia
Contact Us
PO Box 550 Bohemia, NY 11716
President: Gary Carruthers
P. 631.281.6200
E. theboard@letipbohemia.com
Meeting Day: Wednesday
Meeting Time: 7:01-8:31am
Bohemia, New York Chapter
Meeting are at The Airport Diner
3760 Veterans Memorial Hwy,
Bohemia, NY ‎
Diner 631-585-8404
Stacks Image 13433

Members Directory

ADP
Payroll Service
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Deborah Haga
Phone: 516-473-4535
Email: deborah.haga@adp.com
Website: https://www.adp.com
Anchor Bay Home Inspection Inc.
Home and Property Inspector
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
James Dougherty
Phone: 631-561-3203
Email: anchorbayhomeinspection@gmail.com
Website:
http://www.anchorbayhomeinspection.com/
Aflac New York
Insurance Supplements
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Peter Lombardo
15 Lacebark Lane
Medford, NY 11763
Phone: 631-680-7786
Email: p_lombardo@us.aflac.com
Website: www.aflac.com
All Island Media
Advertising
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Denise-Marie Fisher
1 Rodeo Drive
Edgewood, NY 11717
Phone: 631-297-9013
Email: denise.fisher@allislandmedia.com
Website: http://www.allislandmedia.com
Briguglio Quality Cuts
Landscaperg
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Jerry Keeley
PO Box 925
Holbrook, New York 11741
Phone: 631-258-6497
Email: briguglioqualitycuts@hotmail.com
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/briguglioqualitycuts/
Angel Home Care, Inc.
Home Health Care
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Ann-Marie Connor
374 Mooney Pond Road
Farmingville, NY 11738
Phone: 631-451-1930
Email: ann-marie@angelhomecareinc.com
Website:
http://www.angelhomecareinc.com
CardWorks Merchant Services
Bankcard Services
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Timothy Platz
6900 Jericho Tpke.
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone: 631-601-4231
Email: tim.platz@cwams.com
Website:
https://cwamerchantservices.com

Clean Intentions
Janitorial Services Commercial
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Mike Gambuzza
17 Trade Zone Drive
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Phone: 631-981-2263
Email: MikeNYbuzza@aol.com
Cartridge Pros NY
Printer/ Copier Ink
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
James Ingoglia
1807 Deer Park Ave.
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: 631-940-9180
Email: james@cartridgeprosny.com
Cover All Solutions, Inc.
Contractor/Roofing
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Mike Falco
2566 B Hempstead Tpke.
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: 516-796-1952
Email: mike@coverallsolutions.com
Website:
https://roofinglongisland.com
Terry DeVito LMHC
Psychotherapist
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Terry DeVito
8 Laurel Lane
East Islip, NY 11730
Phone: 631-347-0479
Email: terrydevitolmhc2@aol.com
Davidow, Davidow, Siegel & Stern, LLP
Attorney/Wills,Trusts, & Estates
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Oded Ben-Ami
1050 Old Nichols Road
Suite 100
Islandia, NY 11749
Phone: 631-234-3030
Email: Oben-Ami@Davidowlaw.com
Website: http://davidowlaw.com
Dr. Steamer Carpet
Carpet Cleaner
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Vincent Bevilacqua
P.O. Box 802
Bayport, NY 11705
Phone: 631-472-0757
Email: drsteamer123@aol.com
Website: www.drsteamer.com
Edward R. Young & Associates
Personal Injury Lawyer
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Edward Young
112 Route 109
West Babylon, NY 11704
631-661-0006
eyoung@edwardryoung.com
www.edwardryoung.com
East Neck Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Auto And Truck Repair
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
John Careccia
89 Route 109
West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: 631-321-7434
Email: eastneck1@aol.com
Website: www.eastneckautoservice.com
Essential Bodywork Massage Therapy
Massage Therapist
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Michele Kelly
20 Medford Ave Suite 99
Patchogue, NY 11772
631-475-9730
Email: mich7928@optonline.net
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/essentialbodyworkmassage/
The Federal Savings Bank
Mortgage Loans
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Jerry Willard
395 N. Service Rd.
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 516-430-5573
Email: jwillard@thefederalsavingsbank.com
Website: https://www.thefederalsavingsbank.com/jerrywillard
Exit All Pro Realty
Real Estate Residential
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Karen Mazzola
269 West Main Street
Bay Shore, NY 11706
631-475-9730
Email: Karen@KarenMazzola.com
Website:
www.KarenMazzola.com
Flowers By Chazz
Florist
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Chazz Piazza
179 Islip Ave
Islip, NY 11751
Phone: 631-277-2101
Email: chazzatchazz@aol.com
Website:
www.flowersbychazz.com
Guy L. Furno, D.C., F.I.C.P.A.
Chiropractor
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Guy Furno
True Health Integrative Nutrition and Chiropractic THINC
761 Coates Avenue Holbrook, NY 11741
361 Broadway Bethpage, NY 11714
Phone: 631-676-3911
Email: drfurno@gmail.com
Forest Hills Financial Group
Insurance Life and Disability
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Tom Homestead
200 Boardhollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 631-589-5540
Email: thomestead@fhfg.com
Website: www.fhfg.com
Glass Express
Glass
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Al Capraro
2155C Jericho Tpke.
Commack, NY 11725
Phone: 631-343-7271
Email: glassexpress1@gmail.com
Website:
www.glassexpressli.com
Hassell Auto Body
Auto Body Repair
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Douglas Hassell
390 Route 109
West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: 631-587-5500
Email: dougjr@hassellautobody.com
Website:
www.hassellautobody.com
Habitat for Humanity of Suffolk
Non-Profit
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Tom Cigliano
643 Middle Country Road
Middle Island, NY 11953
Phone: 631-521-7789
Email: thomas@habitatsuffolk.org
Website:
www.habitatsuffolk.org
HSBC
Banker
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Aileen Michalec
Phone: 631-981-0401
Email: Aileen.L.Michalec@us.hsbc.com
Website:
https://www.us.hsbc.com
Donald Ingram CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Donald Ingram
185 Froehlich Farm Boulevard
Woodbury. NY 11797
Phone: 516-681-0201
Email: dicpa@dicpa.com
Website: www.dicpa.com
Hytech Solar
Solar Energy Systems
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Leigh Kane
6 Washington Avenue
Bayshore, NY 11706
Phone: 631-595-5500
Email: LKane@hytechsolar.com
Website:
http://www.hytechsolar.com
Island Print Center, Inc.
Embroidery
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Paul Mazzola
770 Grand Blvd #03
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: 631-243-2772
Email: islandprint@optonline.net
Website:
http://islandprintcenter.com
Law Offices of Nicole A. Palumbo
Attorney Real Estate
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Nicole Palumbo
P.O. Box 99
Shoreham, NY 11786
Phone: 516-578-3580

Email: palumbolaw@yahoo.com
The Jet Set Brunette Travel Agency
Travel Agent
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Eileen Blum
570 Walnut Ave.
Bohemia, NY 11716
Phone: 631-624-7443
Email: thejetsetbrunette@yahoo.com
Website:
www.thejetsetbrunette.net
Marlin Insurance Agency
Insurance Property And Casualty
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Gary Carruthers
1138 William Floyd Pkwy
Shirley, NY 11967
Phone: 631-281-6200
Email: gary@marlinagency.com
Website: www.marlinagency.com
Minuteman Press of Patchogue
Printer
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Daniel Martinez
239 E. Main Street
Suite B
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: 631-654-1020
Email: d.martinez@minutemanpress.com
Website: http://www.patchogue.minutemanpress.com
Jean Williams Mercurio, Esq.
Attorney/Family Law
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Jean Mercurio
823 W. Jericho Tpke.
Suite 7C
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631-543-0032
Email: MercurioJean@gmail.com
Morgan Stanley
Financial Advisor
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Joseph Pizzo
1300 Franklin Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516-683-3135
Email: joseph.pizzo@morganstanely.com
Website: www.morganstanley.com
P&B Heating & Air Conditioning Co
Heating And Air Conditioning
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Craig Napolitano
1004 Peconic Avenue
West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: 631-661-2210
Email: craig@pandbac.com
Website: www.pandbac.com
M.T.L. Telephones Inc.
Telephone Systems
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Mike Lally
650 Montauk Hwy Suite 12
Bayport, NY 11705
Phone: 631-823-7100 Ext.337
Email: sales@mtltelephones.com
Website: www.mtltelephones.com
Pressed 4 Time
Dry Cleaner
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Damian Freire
5801 Sunrise Hwy.
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: 631-433-1533
Email: damian.freire@pressed4time.com
Website: www.pressed4time.com/904
RoniRHO Masonry Works
Contractor Masonry
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Roni Barazani
18 Legend Court
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631-219-3000
Email: roni@ronirhoconstruction.com
Website:
www.ronirhoconstruction.com
RJK Electric Corp.
Electrician
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Raymond Kilcarr
34 Florida Street
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: 631-254-9736
Email: rjkelectric@optonline.net
Scevoli Painting.com
Painter
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Gregg Scevoli
104 Thunder Road
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: 631-766-1192
Email: gregg@scevolipainting.com
Website:
http://www.scevolipainting.com/indexFull.htm
Somerville Advertising
Advertising
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Susan Dorsey-Nelson
1231 Hyman Avenue
Bayshore, NY 11706
Phone: 516-848-6414
Email: susan@somervilleadvertising.com
Website: www.somervilleadvertising.com
Signarama
Signs
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Paul Wyhowanec
1807-A Deer Park Ave
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: 631-242-6710
Email: paul@signarama-deerpark.com
Website: www.signarama-deerpark.com
Smart Solutions and Events, Inc.
Internet Web Design
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Flora Parekh
2796 PondRoad
Ronkonkama, NY 11779
Phone: 631-875-4612
Email: info@smartsolutionsandevents.com
Website: www.smartsolutionsandevents.com
Suffolk Copier Systems Inc
Office Equipment
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Tim Kliphuis
1525 Ocean Ave Unit A2
Bohemia, NY 11716
Phone: 631-567-2400
Email: suffolkcopier@optonline.net
Website: www.suffolkcopier.com
Marc Solomon Photography
Photographer
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Marc Solomon
P.O. Box 137
Nesconset, NY 11767
Phone: 516-840-1488
Email: msolomon389@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.marcsolomonphotography.com
Superior Tile Stone & Wood, Inc
Residential and Commercial Flooring
Chapter: Bohemia, NY

Robert Valderrama
43 Jackson Avenue
Bayville, NY 11709
Phone: 516-414-7922
Email: stswinc@gmail.com
Website:
http://www.superiortilestonewood.com

TicketBash.com
Ticket Broker
Chapter: Bohemia, NY

Thomas Alini
445 Broad Hollow Rd.
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: 516-654-5000 ext. 304
Email: Tom@ticketbash.com
Website:
TicketBash.com
Techworks Consulting, Inc.
Computer Consultant
Chapter: Bohemia, NY

James Donnell
4551 Sunrise Highway
Bohemia, New York 11716
Phone: 631-285-1527
Email: jdonnell@maketechwork.com
Website
: https://www.maketechwork.com

Total Control Pest Management, Inc.
Pest Control
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Michael Calveley
PO Box 1810
Lindenhurst, New York 11757
Phone: 631-371-6143
Email: totalcontrolpestmgmt@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/Total-Control-Pest-Management-133937503838515/
Vista Land Services
Title Insurance
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Joseph Cosgrove
143 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11747
Phone: 631-549-8200
Email: joseph.cosgrove@vistaland.net
Website: www.vistaland.net
Town & Country Limousine Service, LLC
Limousine Service
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Arthur Ricker
210 Blydenburg Rd., Unit C
Islandia, NY 11749
Phone: 631-543-0161
Email: towncountrycar@gmaiil.com
Website: www.townandcountrylimousineservice.com
Young Law Group, PLLC
Attorney Bankruptcy
Chapter: Bohemia, NY
Justin Pane (Paralegal)
80 Orville Drive
Bohemia, NY 11716
Phone: 631-244-1433
Email: jpane@younglawgroup.org
Website: www.younglawgroup.org
 

Let LeTip Bohemia Help You Grow Your Business!

Technology provided by

Stacks Image 1062